Latest Products http://www.indranilglobal.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 02:20:46 +0530 en-us http://www.indranilglobal.com Coal Handling Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/coal-handling-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/coal-handling-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering coal handling plants : We  offers  complete coal handling  system  as per clients requirements.  Our coal handling  plants are designed  to work in all types of industry like power, steel, cements, textiles, chemicals, foods, edible oils, rice plant, sugar, agriculture, chemicals, resins, and many others industry. Our coal handling plants  consist of feeding  hoppers, rack & pinion  gates, flap gates, electromagnetic  electromechanical vibro feeds, feed belt conveyors, magnetic separators, metal  detector , vibrating screens, crusher, recycle bucket elevators  recycle belt conveyors,  main  bucket elevators, product belt conveyors, shuttle conveyors, drag chain conveyors,  storage bunkers etc.  Designed  under the guidance of experienced engineers, Draughtsman. These coal handling plants are ensured for their consistent functioning and  for a longer period of time. All the basic equipment like Coal crushers, Vibrating screens, Bucket elevators, Screw conveyors, Belt conveyors  and  Vibro feeders  are manufactured by us in house, resulting in assurance of best performance of complete coal handling plant. We are a reliable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of coal handling plant in India.Attributes : Hassle free serviceability Longer functional life Minimal maintenance  Capacity : 1 tph to 1000 tph. Please  send your coal handling plant  enquiry to us . We will send our techno-commercial offer with  conveyor layout drawing at the earliest to you . We supplied coal handling plant  in india & all over the world  as per requirements. Ash Handling Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/ash-handling-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/ash-handling-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Collector system http://www.indranilglobal.com/dust-collector-system-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/dust-collector-system-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Crusher Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/stone-crusher-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/stone-crusher-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/cement-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/cement-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/sugar-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/sugar-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/edible-oil-plant-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/edible-oil-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator http://www.indranilglobal.com/psa-nitrogen-gas-generator-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/psa-nitrogen-gas-generator-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Oxygen Gas Generator http://www.indranilglobal.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generator-supplier.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generator-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Cracking Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/ammonia-cracking-plant.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/ammonia-cracking-plant.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air & Gas Dryer http://www.indranilglobal.com/air-gas-dryer.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/air-gas-dryer.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heatless Air Dryers Operating principleIn Heatless Dryers, two vessels filled with desiccant are provided, which cycle automatically, producing Dry air continuously. In these units, wet air enters the bottom of one vessel and passes upwards through the desiccant bed where the moisture is adsorbed. The dry air comes out from the top. A small portion of Dry air is passed downward through the desiccant bed in the second vessel, which is under re-generation. Moisture laden purge air is then vented out to atmosphere. The purge loss is around 7.5% of the total air flow. At preset interval, the vessels changeover automatically, and Dry air is available continuously, without any surges.Simple Design / Easy operationThis is the simplest type of Air Dryer with Activated Alumina / Molecular sieves drying agent. This design is virtually maintenance free, fully automatic, and requires no attention for years. Heatless type dryers do not require any heating for re-generation and therefore are very simple in design and maintenance free.Low Investment / Low operating cost Due to its inherent simple design, investment in this type of dryer is the cheapest and the payback on this investment is very quick. Low temperature operation reduces corrosion in towers and desiccant lasts longer. Power requirement is single phase 220 /110 volts,50 Hz , 60 watts only for solenoid valves operation. Industrial Boiler http://www.indranilglobal.com/industrial-boiler.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/industrial-boiler.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Tractor http://www.indranilglobal.com/agriculture-tractor.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/agriculture-tractor.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Implement http://www.indranilglobal.com/agricultural-implement.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/agricultural-implement.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manhole Cover http://www.indranilglobal.com/manhole-cover.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/manhole-cover.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower http://www.indranilglobal.com/cooling-tower.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/cooling-tower.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Electric MotorEnsuring efficient performance, we offer a qualitative range of cooling tower motors which are used in different cooling towers. These are offered at cost effective prices, safe packing and also taken care off during their transit. Using latest technology, our motors have the following features: Sturdy in construction Capable of functioning non stop for hours Capable of withstanding longer working hours helps in better cooling FRP Bottle Type Cooling TowerOur FRP Bottle Type cooling towers are of induced draft design, which is why these are more efficient than forced draft counter flow design. Using less power per cooling ton, our towers represent the latest development in the use of plastic technology. Using superior quality FRP materials in fabrication, we offer towers which have resistant to damages and also prevent corrosive effect of weather and chemicals. Our induced draft design consumes 50% less energy and it can easily cut city water and sewer bills by up to 97%, as water is re-circulated instead of being wasted. One can rely on our towers because our cooling tower provide dependable, trouble-free and satisfactory long-term service. Our cooling towers in fiberglass reinforced plastics provide economic outdoor dissipation of heat picked up by water in air conditioning & refrigeration, compressors, diesel-engines and other water-cooled industrial or process heat exchangers. Chilling Plant http://www.indranilglobal.com/chilling-plant.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/chilling-plant.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of refrigeration, air conditioning and ventilation systems, which are available in different specifications and dimensions. These are offered at industry leading prices and can also be customized as per the specific requirement of our customers.Salient Features: Compact Design Fully Automatic High Efficiency Condenser Air/water Cooled Condenser Thermostatic Exp. Device Automatic Temperature Controller   Indranil  Chilling Plant is being manufactured from 3 TR to 200 TR capacity in compact design covering minimum floor area. Our Chilling plants have different features as below: Indranil Packaged Type Chilling Plants are carefully designed for optimum performance, long life and easy serviceability. Painstaking engineering goes into the design, selection of materials, manufacturing process, assembling and testing to ensure correct control performance, equipment design in compact and uncluttered, with every part easily accessible for servicing. Low Operating Cost -  Scientifically designed cooling system combined with high efficiency condenser, chiller, compressor, expansion valve provide more efficient water cooling with consequent reduction in operating cost. Low Maintenance Cost -  Quality that minimizes the maintenance. Motor requires lubrication very often. In case when you require maintenance our nearby service engineers are always eager to attend maintenance problem. Single source responsibility covering designing, manufacturing, installation and servicing by our experienced engineers, always standing by to attend post installation problems Diesel Generator Set http://www.indranilglobal.com/diesel-generator-set.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/diesel-generator-set.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Power Transformer http://www.indranilglobal.com/distribution-power-transformer.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/distribution-power-transformer.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution transformer is an electrical transformer that is used to carry electrical energy from a primary distribution circuit to a secondary distribution circuit. This can also be used to transfer current within a secondary distribution circuit or to the service circuit. These transformers minimize the voltage supply of the primary circuit to the amount of voltage desired by the consumer. The amount of this voltage keeps on changing and can be different for commercial consumers, residential consumers and light industry consumers.We manufacture distribution transformer from 5 KVA single phase to 2500 KVA three phase. These can work at different voltage and frequency levels according to the standards prevailing in the various countries.Salient Features : Distribution transformers can be single-phase or three-phase. Usually, single-phase transformers are used for residential applications. The three-phase transformers with a pad installed on them are used with an underground primary circuit, whereas three single-phase pole type transformers are used for overhead services. There are some distribution transformers, which can also offer network services. They are usually mounted in an underground vault. In this type of transformers, power is supplied through underground cables. One of the advantages of distribution transformer is that they have excellent capacity to withstand overloads.Uses & Applications : Distribution transformers are widely used in various fields. Some of its common applications include: Telecommunications Sensitive electrical or electronic equipment Data processing equipment Transmission lines Radar systems Photocopying machines Tool machines Test control and measuring systems Safety alarm and lighting plants   Sponge Iron http://www.indranilglobal.com/sponge-iron.htm http://www.indranilglobal.com/sponge-iron.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530